Menu

Trænereliste

 

   

2016/2017

   

Rækkenavn

Træner/Ass.

Holdleder

Navn:

Tlf:

Mail:

Danmarksserien

Træner

Søren Bang

23707201

soren@tvgraphic.dk

Danmarksserien

Ass.Træner

Thomas Ransborg 22445569 Ransborg@hotmail.com

Danmarksserien

Holdleder

Vagn Nielsen

22599244

 

Danmarksserien

Holdleder

Alex Nørgaard

40582230

an.adv8260@gmail.com

Danmarksserien

Holdleder

Steffen Jensen

61284544

Sasha@stofanet.dk

Serie 2

Træner

Dennis Jensen

40176704

Dennis_Hytting@yahoo.dk

Serie 2

Ass.træner

Lars-Bo Teilberg Jørgensen

20443388

larsbo.joergensen@gmail.com

Serie 2

Holdleder

Carsten Vahl

50506867

Callevahl@friskefad.dk

Serie 2

Holdleder

Kasper Svit

22615813

kaspersvit@gmail.com

Serie 4

Træner

Morten Overgaard Jensen

27508971

mortenojensen1007@gmail.com

Serie 4

Træner

Kim Steenholdt Jensen

51882507

ildfluen@gmail.com

U-19 Liga 1

Træner

Anders Juul

27645255

andersjuul@gmail.com

U-19 Liga 1

Ass. Træner

Martin Bach Troelsen

31513500

mbk_tinus@hotmail.com

U-19 Liga 1

Holdleder

Allan Juul

29685636

 

U-19 Kval

Træner

Søren Voss 28685535 237840@via.dk

U-19 Kval

Holdleder

Paw Madsen

22363133

paw.k.madsen@gmail.com

U-19 Kval

Holdleder

Lars Lauridsen

40848005

Sandermultiservice@gmail.com

U-15 til U-17

Årgang Ansvarlig

Gert Max

21726203

gertmax@outlook.com

U-15 til U-17

Årgang Ansvarlig

Michael Jensen

22670844

caje@aabc.dk

U-17 Liga 2

Træner

Thomas Grasbakken

81616420

Grasbakken@hotmail.com

U-17 Liga 2

Træner

Rasmus Keller

23727338

Keller.rasmus@gmail.com

U-16 Liga 4

Træner

Gert Max

21726203

gertmax@outlook.com

U-16 Liga 4

Træner

Thomas Ludvigsen

25542445

DeterLudvigsen@hotmail.com

U-15 Liga 5

Træner

Nikolaj Jenner Jensen

23442160

drumjenner@gmail.com

U-15 Liga 5

Træner

Claus Stokholm

20455595

Clausstokholm@hotmail.com

U-12, U-13 og U-14

Årgang Ansvarlig

Lars K. Jørgensen

30665149

lkj@d-k2.dk

U-12, U-13 og U-14

Årgang Ansvarlig

Jesper Granzow

61123000

jesper.granzow@gmail.com

U-14 Liga 4

Træner

Martin Haahr

40920615

martinhaahr@hotmail.com

U-14 Liga 4

Holdleder

Lars K. Jørgensen

30665149

lkj@d-k2.dk

U-14 Liga 5

Træner

Mads de linde

28733112

Madsdelinde3112@gmail.com

U-14 Liga 4

Træner

Mads Iversen

20744562

Madsiversendk@gmail.com

U-14 Liga

Målmandstræner

Peter Rygaard

20874418

Peden18731@live.dk

U-13 Liga 4

Træner

Jens Gamborg

21255613

jg.ksdh@gmail.com

U-13 Liga 4

Træner

Carlos Marcos Cáceres

24893873

carloscaceres@live.dk

U-13 Liga 4

Holdleder

Lonnie Jakobsen

61776147

Lonnie.jakobsen@hotmail.com

U-12 A

Træner

Victor Madsen

61123000

Victor.slot.madsen2gmail.com

U-12 A

Træner

Quoc M. Truong

20338348

vuki2t@gmail.com

U-12 A

Holdleder

Jesper Granzow

61123000

jesper.granzow@gmail.com

U-12 B

Træner

Søren Sørensen

30118216

udviklingssamtaler@gmail.com

U-12 B

Træner

Jonathan Small

26710724

jonathan.peter.small@icloud.com

U-12 C

Træner

Jens Eistrup

28184966

jenseis@hotmail.com

U-12 C

Træner

Jonas Juul Jeppesen

31666776

jjj@subscrybe.dk

U-11 A og U-11 C

Træner

Stephan Bruhn

41993781

lotte@lachrissen.dk

U-11 A og U-11 C

Træner

Peter Vestergaard

87551280

phv@viauc.dk

U-10 B

Træner

Mette Brynolf Cáceres

24832156

camecaceres@hotmail.com

U-9 B og U-9 C

Træner

Kim Kristiansen

52159467

Kimdyrholm@gmail.com

U-9 B og U-9 C

Træner

Gitte Frederiksen Vahl

26829228

gittef@mail.dk

U-9 B og U-9 C

Træner

Hans Jakobsen

20309712

HJ@luminex.dk

U-9 B og U-9 C

Træner

Daniel Toft Kristensen

52300809

Danieltoft10@hotmaill.com

U-7

Træner

Morten Kristoffersen

28939089

Kontakt.Morten@gmail.com

U-7

Holdleder

Anni Bitsch Thisted 60295442 bitsch.thisted@gmail.com

Oldboys 35 år

Holdleder

Peter Nielsen

30562316

PlemNielsen@gmail.com

Oldboys 40 år

Holdleder

Morten Daniel Nielsen

22908127

Mortendanielnielsen@gmail.com

Oldboys 50 år

Holdleder

Christian Schmidt

28438754

Christian.schmidt1@skolekom.dk

Oldboys 55 år

Holdleder

Per Kessel

22625700

per@kessel.dk

 

Hovedsponsorer