Menu

Trænereliste

 

   

2018

   Sidst opdateret d. 14/05-2018

Rækkenavn

Træner/Ass.

Holdleder

Navn:

Tlf:

Mail:

Danmarksserien

Træner

Thomas Ransborg

22445569

Ransborg@hotmail.com

Danmarksserien

Ass.Træner

     

Danmarksserien

Holdleder

Vagn Nielsen

22599244

 

Danmarksserien

Holdleder

Alex Nørgaard

40582230

an.adv8260@gmail.com

Danmarksserien

Holdleder

Steffen Jensen

61284544

Sasha@stofanet.dk

Serie 1

Træner

Dennis Jensen

40176704

Dennis_Hytting@yahoo.dk

Serie 1

Ass.træner

Lars-Bo Teilberg Jørgensen

20443388

larsbo.joergensen@gmail.com

Serie 1

Holdleder

Carsten Vahl

50506867

Callevahl@friskefad.dk

Serie 1

Holdleder

Kasper Svit

22615813

kaspersvit@gmail.com

Serie 4

Træner

Kim Steenholdt Jensen

51882507

ildfluen@gmail.com

Serie 4

Ass. Træner

Søren B. Thomsen

31124769

ybt@codan.dk

Serie 5 - 1

Træner

Mads Lykkemark

60122512

madslykkemark@hotmail.com

Serie 5 - 2

Træner Christoffer Berg 20714340 Mullesgaardberg@live.dk

Serie 5 - 3

Træner Frederik Kragelund Nielsen 20538660 Frederik_Kragelund@live.dk

Serie 6

Træner Holger Simon Glud Andersen 22981842  

U-19 Liga 1

Træner

Anders Juul

27645255

andersjuul@gmail.com

U-19 Liga 1

Ass. Træner

Martin Bach Troelsen

31513500

mbk_tinus@hotmail.com

U-19 Liga 1

Holdleder

Allan Juul

29685636

 

U-19 Liga 3

Træner

Søren Voss 28685535 237840@via.dk

U-19 Lige 3

Holdleder

Paw Madsen

22363133

paw.k.madsen@gmail.com

U-19 Lige 3

Holdleder

Lars Lauridsen

40848005

Sandermultiservice@gmail.com

U-15 til U-17

Årgang Ansvarlig

Gert Max

21726203

gertmax@outlook.com

U-15 til U-17

Årgang Ansvarlig

Michael Jensen

22670844

caje@aabc.dk

U-17 Liga 2

Træner

Rasmus Keller

23727338

Keller.rasmus@gmail.com

U-17 Liga 2

Ass. Træner

Caper Alling Dam

28932111

Casper_633@hotmail.com

U-17 Liga 3

Træner

Per Klausen

40766205

klausen@oncable.dk

U-12, U-13 og U-14

Årgang Ansvarlig

Lars K. Jørgensen

30665149

lkj@d-k2.dk

U-12, U-13 og U-14

Årgang Ansvarlig

Jesper Granzow

61123000

jesper.granzow@gmail.com

U-14 Liga 3

Træner

Nikolaj Jenner Jensen

23442160

drumjenner@gmail.com

U-14 Liga 3

Træner

Mads Iversen

28733112

Madsiversendk@gmail.com

U-14 Liga 3

Holdleder

Lars K. Jørgensen

30665149

lkj@d-k2.dk

U-14 Liga 5

Træner

Casper Nielsen

41835308

CasperNielsen200101@gmail.com

U-14 Liga 5

Træner

Jonas Henriksen

24818676

Jonashenriksen@live.dk

U-14 Liga 5

Træner

Tor Mandrup Beck

21329593

tor1109@hotmail.com

U-14 Liga 5

Træner

Mads de linde

28733112

Madsdelinde3112@gmail.com

U-12 A

Træner

Victor Madsen

61123000

Victor.slot.madsen2gmail.com

U-12 A

Træner

Simon Nielsen

30203299

simonnorager@live.dk

U-12 A

Træner

Quoc M. Truong

20338348

vuki2t@gmail.com

U-12 A

Holdleder

Jesper Granzow

61123000

jesper.granzow@gmail.com

U-12

Teknisk Træner

Jonathan Small

26710724

jonathan.peter.small@icloud.com

U-12 B

Træner

Malthe Hanelius

31318949

Malthe.Hanelius@gmail.com

U-12 B

Træner

Johannes Dalsgaard

25431871

johanneshandbergdalsgaard@gmail.com

U-12 C

Træner

Jens Eistrup

28184966

jenseis@hotmail.com

U-12 C

Træner

Jonas Juul Jeppesen

31666776

jjj@subscrybe.dk

U-11 A

Træner

Stephan Bruhn

41993781

lotte@lachrissen.dk

U-11 A

Træner

Martin Stærk

28852555

mstarks77@gmail.com

U-11 C

Træner

Peter Vestergaard

87551280

phv@viauc.dk

U-11 C

Træner

Jens Christian Nielsen

31210131

jcn3010@hotmail.com

U-10 B og U-10 C

Træner

Mette Brynolf Cáceres

24832156

camecaceres@hotmail.com

U-10 B og U-10 C

Træner

Niels Thor Sørensen

26216714

nielsthor@hotmail.com

U-10 B og U-10 C

Træner

Nicolai Hansen

23497397

nicolai.hansen30@gmail.com

U-9 C

Træner

Gitte Frederiksen Vahl

26829228

gittef@mail.dk

U-9 C

Træner

Claus Vahl

42951601

clausvahl@gmail.com

U-9 C

Træner

Thomas Poulsen

61519520

T_Poulsen@webspeed.dk

U-9 C

Træner

Uffe Larsen

60808600

Uflarsen@gmail.com

U-9 C

Træner

Jacob Bertram

40206221

jacobbertram@gmail.com

U-8 B og U-8 C

Træner

Hans Jakobsen

20309712

HJ@luminex.dk

U-8 B og U-8 C

Træner

Daniel Toft Kristensen

52300809

Danieltoft10@hotmaill.com

U-8 B og U-8 C

Træner

Mohamad Musse

60696438

juniaronaldo@hotmail.com

U-7

Træner

Morten Kristoffersen

28939089

Kontakt.Morten@gmail.com

U-7

Træner

Steen Kirk Clausen

28557258

steenimthebest@hotmail.com

U-7

Holdleder

Anni Bitsch Thisted 60295442 bitsch.thisted@gmail.com

U-6

Træner

Martin Hahr 40920615 martinhaahr@hotmail.com

U-6

Træner

Ida Amaile Vahl    

U-6

Holdleder

Karen Margrethe Pedersen 22795493 Vibyfodbold@sport.dk

7-mands 1 (Højskole)

Holdleder

Christian Restrup 23396763 Christianrestrup@gmail.com

7-mands 1 (Højskole)

Holdleder

Frederik Nielsen 20538660 Frederik_Kragelund@live.dk

7-mands 2 (Tranbjerg)

Holdleder

Andreas Wolthers Christensen 26857101 wolters94@hotmail.com

7-mands 2 (Tranbjerg)

Holdleder

Kennett Sørensen 21642169 kennett652@gmail.com

7-mands 3 (HHX1)

Holdleder

Sebastian S. Blenstrup 20312594 sblendstrup@gmail.com

7-mands 3 (HHX1)

Holdleder

Lucas Blume 29714633 lucasblume0404@gmail.com

7-mands 4 (HHX2)

Holdleder

Steffen Egebjerg Østergaard 42405975 rustning011@gmail.com

7-mands 4 (HHX2)

Holdleder

Tobias Tambo Ravn 23111473 tobias0711@hotmail.com

7-mands 5 (Erhvervs Akademiet)

Holdleder

Nickolaj Falk Andersen 28740638 nickolajfalkandersen@gmail.com

7-mands 5 (Erhvervs Akademiet)

Holdleder

Casper Lauridsen 28579486 casperlauridsen@live.dk

7-mands 1 (Sam & Semih)

Holdleder

Sam Azizi 42912810 SamAzizi32@hotmail.com

7-mands 1 (Sam & Semih)

Holdleder

Semih Özbek 41138310 Semih8260@hotmail.com

Oldboys 35 år

Holdleder

Henrik Dam Nielsen

30281580

henrikskinny@gmail.com

Oldboys 40 år

Holdleder

Michael Rasmussen

30819599

lmgr@langkaer.dk

Oldboys 50 år

Holdleder

Christian Schmidt

28438754

Christian.schmidt1@skolekom.dk

Oldboys 55 år

Holdleder

Per Kessel

22625700

per@kessel.dk